ESL Staff and Contact Information

Contact US


 
The Cabell County ESL Program is headquarted at the Cabell County Career Technology Center, which houses the Adult ESL Program.  ESL services are delivered to K-12 students in their home schools.  You can contact us at 304-528-5106, use the form below, or contact:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Janne Rice
jrice@k12.wv.us
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Contact the ESL Program
Complete and submit the following form to initiate contact with the ESL Program.
Marsha Ball

 
 
 
 
marsha.ball@k12.wv.us
Christine Bird

 christine.bird@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Dusic

 
rdusic@k12.wv.us
Dylan Elder

 
drelder@k12.wv.us
Megan Legg

 
 
 
megan.legg@k12.wv.us
Maddie Miller

Rick Newman

Sharon Simon

pict
 
 
at Village of Barboursville
ssimon@k12.wv.us
Naomi Wilson

 
 
 
 
nwilson@k12.wv.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.